website security

Return to Mukhalat Malaki Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get addicted to the floral fragrance December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Monica from Denver  
The top notes of Rose are sure to leave you spellbound the moment you open the bottle. I have gifted this set to many of my friends and they have simply loved my gift. You can also use it yourself and gift it to your friends and relatives and surprise them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal gift alternative December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Louise from Portland  
It is an ideal gift option for your loved ones. I once gifted it to my aunt on her birthday and she liked it so much that she immediately ordered two other sets. You can also use this royal collection of perfume oils daily and gift it to your friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favourite gift November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Marriott from San Diego  
I received this gift set as my bridal shower present. By far, It is the best gift I have received since a long time. It contains mukhallat malaki attar, Muattar malaki and a bakhoor malaki. I love how my environment is always scintillating with malaki fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Hannah from Vermont  
My job demands meeting many new people in a day and this gift set provides me a series of elegant scents to be worn in official hours. The soft and soothing fragrance lingers on for hours keeping me energetic throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great gift indeed September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Fiona from San Jose  
This pack of attar, muattar and bakhoor is a perfect gift for those who are fond of collecting exclusive and incredible fragrances. I have been using it over the last two months and now, have ordered one for my sister too. This pack comes handy and is worth the money I have spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wonderful gift item! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Leo from Wyoming  

My wife was completely surprised when I ordered this gift set for her.The Malaki set consist of an attar, muattar and bukhoor and she finds them very handy and don't mind praising the product every time she uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift that won my heart February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Aiden from Alaska  
This gift set came in a beautiful box, which won my heart at the very first look. The Arabic perfume oil is bliss, from the time I have used it, I can’t get enough of it. It is 100% natural and can easily be applied on clothes. In fact, smell doesn’t fade away; it stays with me for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Royal treat! June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This Mukhalat malaki gift set is a surprise package.


Was this review helpful to you?