website security

Return to Jannet El Firdaus 10ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jannet El Firdaus 10ml CPO April 6, 2015
Reviewer: fazil maqbool from calgary, AB Canada  
very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall in love with its enchanting essence December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Marie from Detroit  
My friend had gifted me this bottle of Swiss Arabian attar on my last birthday and from then on I have become a regular user of this attar. The sweet and enchanting fragrance of this attar is so addictive that once you start using it you will surely fall in love with its essence. Recommend it to your friends and try it yourself as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mesmerizing fragrance December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lillian from Baltimore  
The soothing essence of this attar astounds all your senses and imparts a fresh and pure feeling even after a tiresome day. Made from natural extracts and being 100% alcohol free this attar is suitable for all skin types. I use it daily after bathing and would suggest that you should also try it once. It is also an ideal gift option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defining perfection November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Annie from Madison  
This swiss arabian perfume is now my fragrance. I use it in my bath, as perfume, and also mix with other fragrances. The flowery blend of exotic fragrances is mystic and I cannot get enough of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Khaled Abuhanttash from Toledo, OH United States  
very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exotic October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Serah from Texas  
This heavenly fragrance is a must try for everyone! The experience with this has been pleasant so far. I have received overwhelming compliments for its tantalizing aroma. It is totally worth every single penny I have spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intense aroma September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Chloe from Philadelphia  
The intense fragrance Jannet El Firdaus offers is scintillating to the senses. A small dab of it lingers on for long. The beautiful notes of Basil, Bergamot, Iris, Jasmine, Wood and Musk offer a perfect combination of scent, sure to spellbind anyone within its reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jannet El Firdous September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Asif Khan from Lakewood, CA United States  
As expected, this is an excellent Atter for the price.
Excellent and prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong, everlasting fragrance! April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ethan from Dakota  
I have a very good experience with Jannet El firdaus. I bumped into this perfume on Mukhallat and ordered the 8ml bottle of the perfume. I was pleased to find out the power of the fragrance. The aroma is strong and intense and it last longer than normal perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best perfume for men! April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Maryland  
If you would ask me to rate it I would rate this perfume five stars as I think this is the best perfume I have used so far. The aroma is extraordinary with beautiful notes of basil, iris, jasmine, amber, wood and more which astounds your senses like no other perfume. I would recommend it to every men out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items