website security

Return to Jojoba Body Oil 4 oz By mukhallat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel the instant difference December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Thelma from Baltimore  
The Jojoba Body Oil is made from some of the finest natural ingredients of the world and keeps your skin nourished and moisturized. I was recommended this body oil by my sister and now I have become a regular user of it. I would suggest you to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin friendly December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tina from Phoenix  
My friend had advised me to use this oil and I found it very useful. I use it regularly and I can feel the softness of my skin. You can use it and also adive your friends and relatives to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for my skin November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy from Lexington  
I find most of the perfumed oils pungent and heavily scented. But the light and lingering fragrance of jojoba oil with the goodness of essential moisturizers won my heart after I was once insistantly asked to use it for my flaky skin. Now, I can't go on without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Million dollar scent October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffanie from Muscat  
Different from the usual weirdly scented body oils, this one is a bonus with a wonderful scent and great skin moisturising qualities. Try mixing a bit of sugar with drops of this oil to get a great exfoliating scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best! September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Gracie from Plymouth  
So far, it is the best moisturizing formula I have ever used. The sweet fragrance lingers on for hours. I would definitely say that it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing fragrance! August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James from Oregon  
It was so relaxing to have a body massage with this exotic body oil. It left me with a moisturized and soft skin with beautiful lingering aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rejuvenates my dry skin June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra from Montreal  

This Jojoba Body oil from Mukhallat is a best moisturizer I have used so far.It keeps the skin oily leaving the skin with balanced oil proportion. Absorbs greatly and spreads evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very good fragrance oil to count on! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Britney from Nashville, Tennessee  
Noora is sweet and musky thanks to its mesmerizing orange, honey rose and saffron notes and a musky base note. And also it is quite reliable as the fragrance stays all day along.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jojoba Oil - Works Wonders ! May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Anderson from Connecticut  
It is a wonderful oil.In seven days it starts  showing its effect. My skin started glowing & became softer than before.

Was this review helpful to you?