website security

Return to Rose Body Oil 4 Oz By Mukhallat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps your skin moisturized December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kate from Tucson  
If you want a soft, supple and glowing skin, you should definitely use the Rose Body Oil. Made from the natural extracts of rose, this body oil has a sweet and enchanting essence that is sure to impress you. Go and get your bottle fast for an instant result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely fragrance December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Louise from Portland  
The sweet essence of rose leaves you mesmerized when you open the bottle. It moisturizes and nourishes your skin and keeps it soft and supple. I advise you to use it at least once and experience the glow that comes on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My weekend getaway November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Wichita  
What better way to spend a weekend than enjoying a relaxing massage, and the rose oil by mukhallat is great for the purpose. I use it after a perfumed relaxing bath and spend the rest of the day feeling fresh and energetic after a week's toil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for overnight use October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie from Halifax  
I have a gorgeous skin now and all credits to this amazing rose body oil. I apply it generously with my Cetaphil body lotion and every night and let it soak in my skin deep beneath and wake up with a super soft skin. Loving it totally!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-sticky formula September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Julianne from Austin  
This non-sticky formula keeps my skin soft and delicately scented throughout the day. I love this product and would definitely recommend it to other users. A must buy for those who are looking for rose fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth buying! August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Easton from Georgia  
I bought it for my sister, she just loved it. She is going to buy as well as recommend to all her friends. It was superb!! Thank you Mukhallat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took me to the boulevard of roses! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea from Seattle  
I dunno but after using this aromatic body oil , I feel like there is hardly any fragrance that emanates aroma as pure and intense as this body oil. After applying the oil for the first time, I felt as if I am gushing past a boulevard of roses.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet incense February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mason from Chicago  
I and my daughters have been using the Rose Body Oil since we saw it advertised on mukhallat.com. Rose body oil has that sweet scented incense that you will find nowhere. Our skin bloomed to perfection thanks to the jojoba extracts in the oil. The perfect body oil for all skin types as it works well for my elder daughter's skin which is quite oily as well as my skin which is intense dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blissful throughout the day! June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lateefa from Texas  
Beautifully scented skin is the result I got after I said yes to my spa attendant who coaxed me to try the rose body oil massage. Trust me, I really liked it and even bought one bottle from Mukhallat for use at home.

Was this review helpful to you?