website security

Return to Al Haramain Mukhallat Seufi 6ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mukhallat Seufi April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Barr from Mount Pearl, NL Canada  
A very nice fragrance. Great service & super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect gift November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Monica from Denver  
I was looking online for a suitable gift for my sister on her wedding anniversary and came across mukhallat perfumes. My excitement grew as I kept reading about seufi and I ordered it. The package was delivered timely and the packaging, the bottle were so distinguished and artistic it took my breath away. My sister liked it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensual Scent October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Emily from Colorado  
The tantalizing aroma Al Haramain Mukhallat Seufi can create is beyond description. A small application beautifully lingers on for hours. The best part is its skin friendly and 1005 natural. Every time I spray it, it sets my mood right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too hard to give away September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Adrian from Jackson  
I ordered two bottles last week, for my sister and myself. This exquisite bottle is artistically made. The scent is simply divine. The best fragrance I have ever tried. I can't help but go gaga over it. It is just too hard to gift this bottle away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mukhallat Thank You November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Tamasha Sornberger from Albertville, MN United States  
beautiful bottle and it smells wonderful.  I get lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Friendly!! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Owen from Florida  
This sure is an amazing fragrance for women that come in a crafted bottle. It enhanced the beauty of my dressing room and also my personality. Also, it serves as good as an elegant gift item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bottle! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: James from Utah  
With such exquisitely designed bottle, it makes a great addition to my dressing room. But when I got its aroma, it was superb, and I decided to get one for my soul sister as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice bottle August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Stowe  
liked the bottle a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes Fancy gift ! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Clara S. Crawford from Nashville, Tennessee  
No doubts Seufi is highly aromatic, but initially I was flattered by the exquisite bottle. I gifted it to my sister and she was completely amazed- not only by the fancy bottle but also by what was contained therein.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The scent lasts longer! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Smith from North Carolina  
I purchased the first perfume from Haramain's range of products and was quite glad to notice the effects this fragrance created. It has been more than six months since I am using the fragrance and incredibly the aroma lasted longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items