website security

Return to Haramain Oudh Maal Attar Maliki 60 Gm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Beata from Suffern, NY  
I have several bakhoors and I am happy with all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enchanting effect November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Megan from Omaha  
For my aromatherapy, I choose only Maliki oudh, and use it with other scented oils to create a new, refreshing fragrance to release me from my weeks frustrations. It works like magic and is great for my slightly sensitive skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible! September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline from Detroit  
I bought this last week, which I found to be little too strong initially. After regular applications, I can simply say that it is undoubtedly the best scent I have ever used. The sweet-musky aroma has a calming effect on body. The fragrance usually lasts for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alluring Attar October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremiah from Fairview, Missouri  
This magnificent product from Al Haramain is a wonderful delight. The best feature that I like about this fragrance is that it is 100% alcohol free. I am so drawn to this product that I even gift this to my loved ones on special occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please your loved ones October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew from Winchester, Iowa  
One of my co-workers gifted me this delightful oudh bukhoor on my birthday. And I must admit that this is really a perfect gift. Now I am completely drawn to the aromatic fragrances of this wonderful bukhoor. I also gifted this fantastic product to my kins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enticing attar!! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Silas from Wisconsin  
I am a true fan of this enticing attar from Haramain. Its mesmerizing fragrance develops a positive feel inside me and also relaxes my mind, body and soul. I recommended this Oudh Maal Attar to my friends too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Friendly!! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: John from Wisconsin  
This is a cameo of musky fragrance that makes me feel fresh and lively all day long. I have also gifted it to my sister and she too is equally blissed. Also its skin friendly texture allows me to wear it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure and natural! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brycen from New York  
I am not much given to the love of perfumes but I must say Haramain is something that one must try for sure. The fragrance is soothing, pure and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intoxicating aroma ! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Serena from Tampa, Florida  
I am very much into Oudh fragrances and this Oudh Maal Attar intoxicated me even more. The musky essence intoxicates me as soon as I open the bottle and is conspicuous for quite a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly everalsting Oudh May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Harris from Pennsylvania  
This Attar from Haramain is the best I have come across so far. The oudh is 100% natural, and the aroma intense and highly everlasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items