website security

Return to Seufi cream 20 gm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get a glowing skin instantly December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hazel from Kansas City  
This cream gives a glow to your skin that attracts the attention of all and sundry. Use it regularly to get a soft, nourished and beautiful skin.If you have not yet given it a try you should try at least once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fall in love with your skin December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from Tulsa  
Your skin will become so soft and supple after using this cream that you will love your skin. When I started using this cream I could not stop myself from touching my skin. All my friends complimented me for the glow on my skin. You should give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasting softness November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine from Nashville  
Shea butter works magic on my skin, and with a scintillating fragrance, the seufi hand cream is the best for me. Alcohol free and skin friendly base with the woody notes was what caught my eye first, and I bought this cream at that very instant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth touch October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Dallas  
I would recommend the Seufi hand cream to everyone. The shea butter nourishes the skin while the sweet fragrance of lavender leaves you enchanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodness of shea butter with exotic fragrances September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gracy from Boston  
Shea butter has always been my favorite. Seufi cream on the other hand comes with a perfect combination of lavender and musk. The shea butter in the cream leaves my skin extremely soft, and the lavender scent lingers on for hours. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Eman Saleh from Riverdale, NJ United States  
Its my favorite scent and makes the skin smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Moisturizer and Heady Fragrance Cream July 22, 2014
Reviewer: J.R. from APO, AE United States  
This hand cream opened up with a potent heady oudh scent but eventually dried down to to subtle sweet woody and mildly floral scent. It's very concentrated so it doesn't take more than a dime size amount to lubricate your hands. A good pocket hand cream to have for travel. I really like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i like it March 2, 2014
Reviewer: nadia hamdan from knoxville , TN United States  
A good cream i like it . AND will buy it next time

Was this review helpful to you?