website security

Return to Al Haramain Maze12 ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maze left me Amazed! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Isabella from Mesa  
A few drops of Al Haramain Maze can give the right start to anyone's day. Its tantalising fragrance feels fresh and rejuvenated. The bottle looks very stylish and makes a perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A perfect start to my day! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Janice from New Jersey  
Al Haramain Maze has surely left me amazed with its each application. Whether I use on wrists, clothes or in my bath tub, it's a pleasure to my senses. Just the right blend of Lemon, Rose and musk, it is neither overpowering nor too light. I usually apply it after bath for a refreshing start to my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gifts for my mother March 7, 2014
Reviewer: craig houchen from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I haven't had a chance to smell this yet as it was a gift for my mom in Colorado, but here's the email I got from her today:
" What do you mean do I really like them!
They are exquisite! Beautiful and both smell really wonderful.
I love the scent of both of them...and yes they were gift wrapped.
You picked winners.
Love you..you are a great son!
Mom."
The other fragrance I got her was Al Haramain Mena

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spring Of Energy! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bentley from South Dakota  
This fragrance has dramatically changed my perspective toward life. Its enchanting and refreshing aroma gives me a boost to do more in life. Get this maze and get ready to be amazed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Rhys from New Jersey  
Once I use it in the morning, it stays for the whole day. And its aroma is absolutely divine.  What else I could ask from a Perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural mesmerizing aroma June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Andre from Wyoming  
I used only a few drops of Haramain Maze and was completely mesmerized. I must say the fragrance is worth it ! Of all the other perfumes, Maze is the purest one I had ever come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A blend of perfect ingredients May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jackson from Tennessee  
I am glad that I stumbled upon this perfume from Mukhallat. The fragrance is quite aromatic with the best top, middle and base notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love its concentrated oil extracts February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Araceli from Maryland  
The concentrated oil extracts contained in the fragrance of Haramain Maze allows it to sit on skin for long. Very handy perfume for a long run.

Was this review helpful to you?