website security

Return to Al Haramain Mena 25 ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mena for me November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from New York City  
The fragrance is as if it has been designed for me, the multitude of fragrances, the still woody undertones and the playful flowery top notes. And the best part is, that it is oil based and alcohol-free, therefore great for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinary! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Detroit  
I got a pack of Al Haramain Mena gifted from my elder sister on my last visit to her place. With much anticipation, I opened the package and found a cute bottle. The fragrance is incredible and skin friendly too. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural goodness of oils September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kaily from Santa Monica  
I always use natural products and Mena was my first oil based perfume. I love the fragrance and knowing that the product is skin friendly, I can use it regularly. The bottle is regal with a modern touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gifts for my mother March 7, 2014
Reviewer: craig houchen from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I haven't had a chance to smell this yet as it was a gift for my mom in Colorado, but here's the email I got from her today:
" What do you mean do I really like them!
They are exquisite! Beautiful and both smell really wonderful.
I love the scent of both of them...and yes they were gift wrapped.
You picked winners.
Love you..you are a great son!
Mom."
The other fragrance I got her was Al Haramain Maze.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Royal Fragrance September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Aiden from North Carolina  
This is a perfect symbol of feminine power as its gold cased bottle contains a perfect scent for women. I personally recommend this because it gives an enchanting aura mixed with fragrance of rose and agarwood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Perfume ever!! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wesley from New Mexico  
I was looking for a fragrance that not only has a captivating aroma but also lingers on the body for a considerable amount of time. And this one totally suits my need. Thank you Mukhallat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very feminine ! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole from Cleveland , Ohio  
Not just that mystique bottle amazed me but also the divine fragrance contained within.I received Mena as a gift from my husband and was deeply mesmerized by the effect it leaves. The pure sandalwood incense is something that keeps me engrossed while I wear the fragrance.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Natural product May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Vermont  
I have been purchasing Haramain perfumes from Mukhallat since long and I am glad that they sell natural products. The Haramain Mena was the first one I purchased and was surprised how natural and skin friendly the fragrance was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet everlasting aroma February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Annette from Illinois  
Haramain Mena's sweet and intense rose aroma has drawn me wild since I started using it. The best thing about this perfume is that its incense never fades away!

Was this review helpful to you?