website security

Return to Al Haramain Affaf 45 ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible gift! October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Edna from Cincinnati  
At first, I was lured by the looks of the packing. The perfume turned out to be as good. I use it whenever I need to go to an upscale event or office meetings, because it goes with every event, is alcohol free and the mild fruity top note with flowery and vanilla base describes me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A whiff of royalty September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Hendrick from Long Island  
With so many aromatic ingredients, the perfume is an excellent blend. It provides freshness with a sweet fragrance while holding it down with woody base. The container and the box it comes in reflect the richness of this perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Best Among All! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kellan from New York  
A must buy for everyone as this fragrance has the richness of  Vergin Amber, Oudh, Sandal and Rose altogether in one bottle. It is very soothing for senses as well as subtle on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well with other fragrances! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Knox from Iowa  
Haramain really has an irresistible aroma. I sprayed a little of Haramain in my oil diffuser mix and the mixture emanated a mesmerizing incense like never before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely Alcohol free June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Greg from Rockford, Illinois , US  
Haramain perfumes have always been my favorite owing to their natural aspects. The best part is that they are completely alcohol free. I love Haramain Affaf owing to its enchanting aroma and alcohol free attribute.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile fragrance May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald from New Jersey  
I was looking for a fragrance that can be used as oil diffuser mixes but I couldn't find this aspect in several perfumes I came across. All I required was a perfume that can be used as an oil diffuser mix or with other perfumes to create a dramatic effect. And my worries swayed away when I came across this Al haramain Afaf from Mukhallat. I must say that the fragrance is very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affaf February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A complete package of all essentials February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Aylin from New York  
With virgin amber, dehnal oudh, sandal and rose, this perfume is a complete package of all fragrant essentials. The aroma is enigmatic, seems like a chimera to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice one December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Joe from Paris  
I liked the packaging of this fragrance. Smell is good too. Must try.

Was this review helpful to you?