website security

Return to Bakhoor Kholasat Al Ood 100 gm, 25 Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aromatic fragrance August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jaylend from Florida  
I bought BakhoorKholasat Al Ood last month while shopping online. The fragrance emitted by the tablets is aromatic and relaxes me after a hectic day at work. The mix of fruity and flowery fragrances is rejuvenating. I am planning to gift this product to my sister too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
What would I do without it! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mildred from Baltimore  
It is such an amazing product that I don't only buy it for myself, I also like to gift it to my dear ones. As soon as I put it in the burner it emanates such awesome and amazing fragrance that fills up my indoor with freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Welcoming Fragrance November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Debra from Orlando  
For all those who own bakhoor burner or electric incense burners, Bakhoor Kholasat tablets are a must try. I just love how it livens up the atmosphere without any harmful effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Francis from Santa Ana  
I got the bakhoor burner as a gift from my in-laws. They spoke highly of it and recommended to use it every day. After the bakhoor ran out, I was confused what to use in the burner, and one day I stumbled upon Bakhoor Kholasat Al Ood tablets. Since then, I regularly use these tablets in my burner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fruity delight September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hannah from Dayton  
Just put this bakhoor in any electric burner or bakhoor burner, it emanates a rush of fruity fragrances. I love the lingering fragrances of various fruits dancing around my house. The bakhoor comes in a convenient treasure box style tin container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good March 2, 2014
Reviewer: nadia hamdan from knoxville , TN United States  
Not much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure and long lasting June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Georgia  
Kholasat is a bukhoor with a pure fruity and floral aroma that appears to be coming from freshly plucked fruits and flowers. The scent is not only mesmerizing but it lasts longer than other bukhoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and spicy aroma March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Enzo from Illinois  
The bukhoor tablets from Bakhoor Kholasat al Oud did wonders when I burnt them in my Bukhoor burner. The aroma was sweet and spicy with a rose and cardamom essence in agarwood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed by the Sweet scent February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Carys from Phoenix  
I had no idea about Bakhoor Kholasat Al oud unless I was invited to a party in the neighborhood where they burnt this Oud in the bukhoor burner. The aroma of white flowers, mint, red fruits and that of rose Geranium and cardamom along with the aroma of musky agarwood amazed me completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bakhoor Kholasat February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Kemmerly from Natchitoches, LA United States  
Best bakhhor I ever purchased.  Long lasting scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items