website security

Return to Bakhoor Kashkha 18 Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mukhallat's bakhoors January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Narovlyanski from Miami Beach, FL United States  
Quality products, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Brandi Lites from Sacramento, CA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Home maker November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Julia from Seattle  
If you love your home like I do, you would certainly try one of the bakhoor burners with the bakhoor kashkha tablets. The fragrance it emanates fills the house with a sweet and woody aroma which is cheerful and inviting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Detroit  
I won't deny the fact that I am addicted to the fragrance of Bakhoor Kashkha. So much, that I burn it almost regularly. Our guests and friends have often complimented for its floral-fruity fragrance. I am going to order it again and again and again whenever it gets over. Totally awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fragrance for your Bakhoor burner September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paige from Sacramento  
I ordered this exclusive kashkha perfume tablet pack for my bakhoor burner and was pleased with the timely deliveries. I am a regular user of these tablets and my guests always compliment me for the lingering woodiness in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ignites well in bukhoor burner! June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sophia from Milwaukee  
Kashka tablets have always worked wonders for me. Whenever I burn them in bukhoor burner, they ignites quite well without dissipating early and the aroma continues to mesmerize the surrounding for quite a considerable amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Products and your Service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Ross (Shiraz) Suleman from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
In one word..........excellent.

The rapid response to our order shipping so fast is much appreciated.

Thank You
Ross (Shiraz) Suleman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would rate it 10 out of 10 May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jose from Falls Creek  
Kashka tablets are the most ideal ones that I have used in my bukhoor burner so far. I like these tablets owing to their enchanting fragrance notes, their ability to burn in the burner for long and the way their aroma lasts in the surrounding for a considerable amount of time. Overall, I would rate these tablets 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kaitlyn from Columbia  
The fragrance of the bukhoor tablets is quite appealing. It lingers a fantastic smell all around my room all the day long! I just loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everlasting aroma February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chyler Leigh from Madison  
I always bring home Bakhoor kashka tablets from Mukhallat owing to its good quality and its ability to dissolve the surrounding in its eternal aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items