website security

Return to Rasheeqa 20 ml concentrated perfume oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boon for sensitive skin November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sophia from New Orleans  
I have a very sensitive skin which deprived me of many vices, and one of them was perfume. Due to alcohol content, I could not use one without getting rashes. But now I am glad to have found a great fragrance that suits me while caring for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure and free from alcohol October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon from Milwaukee  
I am very reluctant to apply anything synthetic to my skin, whereas Rasheeqa came as a surprise from my brother. It's 100% natural, free from alcohol and suits my skin well. The sweet floral fragrance has a perfect musk tinge, which lingers on for hours after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fragrance, beautiful bottle September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Iqram from Nordheim  
This is a great perfume for self-use and to gift someone. A recommended product for those who love natural, alcohol free perfume. The aroma is great and lingers for long, providing a pleasant experience over prolong periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westford, MA United States  
This item was a gift, but have bought other items before. Excellent quality and very pleased with the prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Satisfaction January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Odalys Avila from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
This was a very smooth transaction with fast shipment and oh what a beautiful scent! It is a delicate feminine bouquet scent that is not too over powering. The bottle is a beauty as well.  Thank you for your quality products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service for a lovely fragrance July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Portland, OR United States  
The fragrances of the the Swiss Arabian house are extraordinary!  Well balanced, rich and deep, terrific lasting power.  Rasheeqa is an excellent  floral, bright, not too sweet with what can only be described as character.

Service was great! The fragrance very quickly and was well wrapped.  Communication was prompt. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile fragrance! June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ivory from Toronto,Canada  
I have never thought that I will find a fragrance with a multipurpose attribute unless I came across Rasheeqa. The aroma is quite good and the fragrance can be used as a body spray, in oil diffuser mixes, on linens, as air freshener and also in cars.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genuine product, 100% natural March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Elvis from New Hampshire  
I purchased Rasheeqa from Mukhallat not only because I liked the notes but also it was mentioned that the fragrance is 100% natural. And now I am using it carefree as I am very well assured of its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genuine product, 100% natural March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Elvis from New Hampshire  
I purchased Rasheeqa from Mukhallat not only because I liked the notes but also it was mentioned that the fragrance is 100% natural. And now I am using it carefree as I am very well assured of its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Fregrance February 8, 2013
Reviewer: S S from Brampton, ON Canada  
Nice and Fruty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items