website security

Return to Dehn El Oodh Shurouq 3 ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift like no other November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ted from Miami beach  
To ensure a warm and long lasting relationship, gift this precious 3 ml of bliss in an ornate bottle. And why would you believe me? Because it worked for me. I gifted this perfume to my wife and she was very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full of twists October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry from Orlando  
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my wife. She is a collector of different fragrances and this addition was pretty exciting for her. She loved the natural fragrances and was delighted to showcase it with other perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precious addition to my collection September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from Kansas City  
I am very selective about my fragrances and enthusiast of perfumes. I came across this perfume while surfing internet and ordered one as the bottle would look great with my collection. The fragrance is enchanting and lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Response April 2, 2014
Reviewer: A from Chicago, IL United States  
Buyer was out of Dehn EL Oodh Shurouq but was quick to replace with Oudh al Sultan 3 ml . Fast delivery.  Simple and complex smell at the same time. There is a projection of power and sophistication. A little drop does the magic. Specifically for the stand out man. I will buy again. Did I say the company offers fast rapid delivery?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Aroma October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Carson from Fairview, Alabama  
I use this magnificent fragrance for a marvelous nostalgic experience. The soothing fragrance of Oudh works as a real delight and helps me calm my senses. I now use this alluring fragrance on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Feast for the Skin! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob from Winchester, Arkansas  
I received this magnificent product as a gift from a friend and I am very thankful to her. When used, this revitalizes my senses and rejuvenates my aura. This is a best buy for those with a sophisticated taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin-friendly!!!! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jayden from Connecticut  
I have been looking for a skin friendly and alcohol free perfume when I found Dehn El Oodh Shurouq. It promises a very refreshing and enchanting fragrance that stays all day long. It has top notes of strong and spicy oudh and base notes of mild earthy and animalic fragrances. Its sophisticated designer crystal bottle makes it a perfect gift item for your loved ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing fragrance ! June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen from North Carolina  
Mesmerizing fragrance. No side-effects, no alcohol and the aroma- highly everlasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rarest Oudh! May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Juan from Fagernes  
I have no words to express about the quality of Oudh in Dehn El Oudh Shurouq. The fragrance was quite intoxicating with the blend of spicy, earthy and animalic aroma of pure Oudh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly everlasting aroma March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Vaughn from Bismarck  
I was unsure whether to apply my brand new Dehn al oudh Shurouq for the party because i had no idea whether it would stay whole day long. But I was glad, the aroma is highly everlasting! It stayed longer tahn the expected time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items