website security

Return to Bakhoor Al Rahma 25 Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't ask for anything better August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jenessa from Franklin  
I just love the fragrance emitted of the Bakhoor Al Rahma Tablets. They are easy to use and fill my home with a refreshing aura. The fragrance is very relaxing and makes my home smell great round the clock. A must try product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Myra from Detroit  
These tablets are irresistible! The fragrance that comes out of this can bring lots of compliments to your home. It is recommended to all of you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turns a household into home November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Muriel from Omaha  
After I am finished with dusting and cleaning, I throw in a few Rahma tablets in my bakhoor burner for an inviting aura in my house. Great fragrance for a bakhoor burner, and recommended for those who love their home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for Bakhoor burner October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Marcella from Jersey City  
I own a Bakhoor burner and Bakhoor Al Rahma is the best fragrance I have tried in it. The tablets emanate a rich agarwood fragrance, with the sweetness of rose and a hint of spicy cardamom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amaze guests effortlessly September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Regina from Poughkeepsie  
I had unannounced guests over my place and my place was a mess. Thanks to Bakhoor tablets, I was able to clear up the guest area and set the ambience in a flash using these incense tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cardamom base helps it! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica from Illinois  
The bukhoor tablets have an extraordinary aroma. No doubts , there are rose and agarwood but what helps the fragrance in holding the uniqueness tag is a cardamom base . A good one from Mukhallat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rejuvenates the surroundings! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dexter from Chicago  
These tablets have a charm in them that cannot be neglected. Every time I burn them in my Bukhoor burner, I notice a miracle in the surroundings. The aroma fills the aura with its Rose, Amber and cardamom essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mesmerized the aura February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brianna from Oregon  
Very handy tablets for special occasions. When I burnt few tablets of Bakhoor Al rahma in bukhoor burner, the aura was mesmerized with aromatic incense of rose, amber and Agarwood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bakhoor Al Rahma February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Kemmerly from Natchitoches, LA United States  
Very good bakhoor.  Sweet scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful aura! June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I especially bought this Bukhoor Al Rahma to spread a wonderful aura in our living room so that when my kids are back home, they feel rejuvenated. Sitting by the side of campfire, we all share a lot of happy moments courtesy Bukhoor Al Rahma. Thanks a lot guys!!


Was this review helpful to you?