website security

Return to Layali 15 ml Swiss Arabian Perfume
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent perfume July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Harper from Baltimore  
I purchased this Layali Swiss Arabian Perfume online last month. It delivers excellent fragrance to leave a great impression on almost all your acquaintances. The designing of the bottle is very attractive. A must try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Left spellbound December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from Pasadena  
The essence of this perfume is awesome and seeps into the surrounding to create a beautiful ambience. I had gifted it to my friend on her anniversary and she thanked me a number of times for this beautiful gift. If you have not used it yet you should surely give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks, Mukhallat! November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Detroit  
I get very confused when it comes to buying scents. I used to like my friend's perfume. She suggested me Layali Perfume from Mukhallat. I bought it and now when I wear this essence, I get a lot of praises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best without doubt October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Esther from Fremont  
I have used Mukhallat perfumes for long and I am particularly fan of this one fragrance, Layali. It looks good on my dresser too, making my friends jealous, which makes me even happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A distinctive aroma September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Los Angeles  
What makes Layali perfume distinct from others is its exotic fruity-flowery notes. Also, I can liberally apply it many times in a day because it's all natural and free from alcohol. It's a great addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beware of the captivating bottle! September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mustakima from New Orleans  
Looking online for a perfume that would compliment my personality along with a bottle to accentuate my dressing table with the luxe, I stumbled upon this piece of admiration packed in a bottle. The fragrance is so irresistible; I can't keep myself from using it, again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicate, Feminine! + Cumin :( June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Layali by Swiss Arabian is a masterpiece of a delicate, incredibly tender, feminine, Spring-time fresh, floral perfectly accented by understated fruits in the opening notes- And then all ruined by the inclusion of stanky Cumin (a spice used in curries & other dishes... Good to eat, bad to smell!).  

Although not a listed note, Cumin is definitely present, & after the initial top notes dissipate, Cumin emerges stronger, & remains potently present throughout the duration of wear.  Cumin in perfumery is most often described as smelling like "BO".  Perfumers include it (much like animal ingredients) to give perfumery a sexy, slightly dirty edge, meant to emphasize our natural body's oudours.  I hate it.  If you enjoy Cumin-laced perfumes, Layali is a beauty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice floral fragrance for a man. October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from San Francisco  
I have been looking for a floral fragrance that I feel comfortable wearing. This has a delicate and fresh scent. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and natural! August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Samuel from Franklin, Iowa  
I am glad that i bought this perfume- The fragrance is strong and sweet thanks to scintillating fragrance notes and the best of all- the fragrance is 100% pure and natural. You won't find even a trace of alcohol in it.

Was this review helpful to you?