website security

Return to Zahra 30 ml CPO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing fragrance July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Colorado  
I bought the Zahra 30 ml CPO last month while shopping online. It got delivered within a week and the packaging was wonderful. Great fragrance to wear on a daily basis with a spicy tinge. The floral notes of the scent refresh the senses greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely essence December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tina from Phoenix  
Made from natural extracts this perfume has a pure and fresh fragrance that keeps you energized and ready to work always. I use it regularly and would advise you to do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ZAHRA PERFUME - SWISS ARABIAN December 15, 2014
Reviewer: LYDIA PICARDO from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Very good seller, the product was as described and the shipping although it was free was very timely. Certainly recommendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addiction to Zahra November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Chicago  
I am very fond of fragrances and attar. Earlier, I used to change my scents very often. Earlier, I used to change my scents very often. After using Zahra, I feel addicted to its perfect blend of fruity, flowery and spicy scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Distinct and unique October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Portland  
I was baffled when I came to know how such a unique fragrance has been created using so well known and natural ingredients. The fact that it is natural and alcohol free, was enough for me to order it instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Scent October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susannah from Canada  
I have been wearing Zahra Perfume Oil for many years, and I never tire of the scent.  What's more, I still get compliments whenever I wear it.

Zahra has become my signature scent, and I just hope it stays around forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A cherished addition to our family September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Denver  
I live with my aunt and my sister and all of us share this scent. All of us are addicted to its scent. This incredible blend of Fruity-rose and musk notes offers a tantalizing aroma, which is a treat for senses. Our bottle is going to finish soon, so I am ordering another piece right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multitude in fragrance dynamics September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Zuned from West Virginia  
I was bewildered by the choices of perfumes online and equally appealing reviews, but I finally bought the Zahra. It is like the nectar of flowers captured in an ornate bottle. An exotic blend of fruit, flowery and spicy fragrances that linger and lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, everlasting perfume from Mukhallat ! April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew from Florida  
All perfumes come in beautiful ornate bottles and have an aroma that enchants the wearer but the most important trait of a perfume is its tendency to last. I came across Zahra and was surprised to see how it lingered on my body all day along.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zahra is Beautiful! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chanel & Croissants from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
This is a beautiful, exotic floral with fruit and spice that has a vibrant character and excellent sillage. Only a dab or two is required for all-day scenting. It honestly has all the characteristics of a fine niche parfum costing at least five times the price. The opening is a bit soapy (on my skin), then it morphs into the most gorgeous spiced floral with hints of what seems to be peach/pineapple as well as deep, rich woods. The vanilla base note is rich and lovely. The flacon is lovely as well. I'm very pleased with my purchase and with the variety of parfum choices here. Free Priority shipping regardless of what you purchase is fantastic. I absolutely love this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items